NASA Meatball Logo

Hypersonic Airbreathing Propulsion Branch Personnel

Artist Depiction of X-43

Civil Servants

Gaffney Jr., Richard L. - Branch Head
Deleon, Carla L. - Financial Analyst (contractor)

Auslender, Aaron H. Cabell, Karen F. Hunt, Robin L. (Pathways Student)
Axdahl, Erik L. Capriotti, Diego P. Hass, Neal E.
Baurle, Robert A. Drozda, Tomasz G. Norris, Andrew T.
Buccellato, Salvatore Ground, Cody R. (Pathways Student) Ruf, Edward G.
    Witte, David W.
Drummond, J. Philip (DRA) Pellett, Gerald L (DRA)  

On-Site Contractors

Aaron, Edwin P. Ferlemann, Paul Passe, Bradley
Bittner, Robert Jentink, Thomas, N. Shenoy, Rajiv
Bynum, Michael Lampenfield, Jacob, J. Ziltz, Austin R.
Cuda, Vince Pao, Jenn L.(Peter)  





Copyright Notice

Privacy Policy and Important Notices

NASA Responsible Official: Edward G. Ruf

Please send comments and questions regarding this site to: Site Curator

Last updated: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:26